Another Level - Blackstreet

Another Level - Blackstreet


For when you need a 90’s R&B fix.

Add to Cart

Teddy Riley knew his lane and mastered it each time he decided to release music. He knew that he worked best in groups and, even when the other original members (Dave Hollister and Levi Little) departed, he found Eric Williams and Mark Middleton to take their place. The trio scored #1 hit with “No Diggity” which, unfortunately, is the only song most people will remember from Another Level. The Dr. Dre and Queen Pen-assisted lead single was everywhere but, the album boasted other solid single-worthy songs like “Fix” and “(Money Can’t) Buy Me Love.” Take a trip back with this reissued 1990’s R&B staple!


LP 1

Side A

  1. Black & Street Intro

  2. This Is How We Roll

  3. No Diggity (feat. Dr. Dre and Queen Pen)

  4. Fix

  5. Good Lovin'

Side B

  1. Let's Stay In Love

  2. We Gonna Take You Back (Lude) / Don't Leave Me

  3. Never Gonna Let You Go

  4. I Wanna Be Your Man

  5. Taja's Lude (Interlude)

LP 2

Side C

  1. My Paradise (Interlude)

  2. Deja's Poem

  3. (Money Can't) Buy Me Love

  4. Blackstreet (On The Radio)

  5. I Can't Get You (Out Of My Mind)

Side D

  1. I'll Give It To You

  2. Happy Song (Tonite)

  3. Motherlude

  4. The Lord Is Real (Time Will Reveal)