Cuz I Love You - Lizzo [Pre-Order]

Cuz I Love You - Lizzo [Pre-Order]


This pre-order ships after 09.20.19


Lizzo has been putting in some work for a good while now and is finally getting the shine she deserves! 2019’s Cuz I Love You showcases her wide ranging skillset between singing, rapping, and super ill flautist skills. It’s hilarious, convicting, and honest front to back with just enough bounce to keep the party moving without losing anyone along the way. Aside from climbing the charts, Lizzo is one of the few in the pop-ish music space that can hold her own among the best of singers and emcees. Her debut album is making waves and will continue to for a good while!

This pre-order ships after 09.20.19.


Side A

  1. Cuz I Love You

  2. Like A Girl

  3. Juice

  4. Soulmate

  5. Jerome

  6. Crybaby

  7. Tempo (feat. Missy Elliott)

Side B

  1. Exactly How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane)

  2. Better In Color

  3. Heaven Help Me

  4. Lingerie

  5. Boys

  6. Truth Hurts

  7. Water Me