Don't Smoke Rock Instrumentals - Pete Rock

Don't Smoke Rock Instrumentals - Pete Rock


D.A.R.E. to be vocal-free.

Add to Cart

In 2016, Smoke Dza and Pete Rock linked up to record critically-acclaimed and quietly successful album entitled Don’t Smoke Rock. I featured a slew of other well-respected emcees from Dave East and Dom Kennedy to Big K.R.I.T. and Royce Da 5’9”. Shortly after seeing the vinyl treatment, the beat-lovers were treated to this instrumental version, pressed on yellow vinyl! If you’re in the “I just want to hear the beat” camp or, you’re looking for something solid to vibe out to without being put to sleep, let wizardry of Pete Rock find its way to your record collection!


Side A

Intro (Instrumental)

  1. Limitless

  2. Black Superhero Car

  3. Hold the Drums

  4. Moving Weight Pt. 1

  5. Wild 100S

  6. Last Name

Side B

  1. 1 of 1

  2. Milestone

  3. Show Off

  4. Dusk 2 Dusk

  5. I Ain't Scared

  6. Until Then

  7. Cheeba