Heritage II [Blue Vinyl] - Mark de Clive-Lowe

Heritage II [Blue Vinyl] - Mark de Clive-Lowe


The de Clive-Lowe journey continues!

Add to Cart

Mark is somewhat of an anomaly. Not only is he a well-accomplished keys player but, he’s also known for getting down on synths and beat-making live in the middle of shows. Each avenue showcases his wide-ranging skillset and creates an inviting atmosphere of intrigue for the listener. in 2019, Mark released Heritage, an homage to his Japanese ancestry and further exploration of what could almost be deemed astral jazz. It’s expansive but still digestible. Even more, this is only the first part of the journey. Much to our delight, he released Heritage II just a few weeks after this album, connecting the dots and continuing the narrative of Heritage.


Side A

  1. O-Edo Nihonbashi

  2. Bushidō II

  3. Ryūgū-jō

  4. Isan

Side B

  1. Shitennō

  2. Mizugaki (reprise)

  3. The Silk Road

  4. Mirai no Rekishi