Laila's Wisdom - Rapsody

Laila's Wisdom - Rapsody


Grammy-nominated Rapsody put it down for the culture on Laila's Wisdom your listening is required on this one!

Add to Cart

Laila s Wisdom, Rapsody s second studio album and her first on Roc Nation, is about preserving knowledge that s passed down to you, exploring love, gaining confidence, and conquering self-doubt. For its 14 songs, Rapsody has recruited the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Black Thought, and Anderson. Paak for features, as well as executive producers 9th Wonder, Terrace Martin, and Young Guru to set the tone of the record.


LP 1

Side A

  1. Laila's Wisdom

  2. Power

  3. Chrome (Like Ooo)

  4. Pay Up

Side B

  1. Ridin

  2. Sassy

  3. Nobody

LP 2

Side C

  1. Black & Ugly

  2. U Should Know

  3. A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love

Side D

  1. U Used 2 Love Me

  2. Knock On My Door

  3. Ooowee

  4. Jesus Coming