Hive Mind - The Internet

Hive Mind - The Internet


Reunited…and it feels so good.

Add to Cart

After taking a couple of years away as a group to work on solo projects The Internet is back! The solo stuff was cool, but, um...thank God they're back! When they work together, The Internet is arguably the grooviest part of the now defunct Odd Future collective. Hive Mind displays a solid progression from Ego Death in not only sonics but also lyrical content and presentation. Frontwoman Syd's unbothered delivery neatly cuts through with lyrics that stir and captivate, especially on "Mood" and "Next Time / Humble Pie." This double-LP also comes with a digital download code. Get the vibes for your record collection and take them with you on-the-go!


LP 1

Side A

  1. Come Together

  2. Roll (Burbank Funk)

  3. Come Over


Side B

  1. La Di Da

  2. Stay The Night

  3. Bravo

  4. Mood


LP 2

Side C

  1. Next Time / Humble Pie

  2. It Gets Better (With Time)

  3. Look What U Started

Side D

  1. Wanna Be

  2. Beat Goes On

  3. Hold On