Marvel's Luke Cage Season 2 Soundtrack - Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammed

Marvel's Luke Cage Season 2 Soundtrack - Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammed


Sweet Christmas!

Add to Cart

Bulletproof Black men are back. No, not just Luke Cage. Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammed joined forces again to bring us the score to Marvel and Netflix's Luke Cage, Season 2. With string sections that move from angelic to haunting in one progression to guest appearances from legends like Rakim and Esperanza Spalding, the second take from these musical geniuses makes the show. This 2xLP build right where the first one left off and is the perfect not-so-easy to find piece for your collection. Mondo has a habit of making limited runs of these so, if you want one, now's the time to go for it!


LP 1

Side A

  1. Love You Forever Right Now

  2. Luke Fight

  3. Strolling

  4. No You're Billy

  5. Harlem Blossom

  6. Dem Call Me Bushmaster

  7. Back To Business

  8. Bushmaster Bullets

  9. A Different Land

  10. Gwen's Restaurant

  11. Life's A Journey

  12. It's Going Down

Side B

  1. I Put A Spell On You - Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

  2. Luke Misty Body

  3. Moment Of Bliss

  4. Piranha Run

  5. Western Riddim

  6. Luke Barbershop

  7. Comanche Officer

  8. Luke Money

  9. Shades Legacy

  10. Stylers Have Piranha

LP 2

Side C

  1. King's Paradise – Rakim

  2. Bushmaster Breaks In

  3. Garage Fight

  4. Ridenhour Camanche

  5. Ridenhour Comanche Part 2

  6. Mariah In Trouble

  7. Wake Up

  8. Bounty On Stokes

  9. Church Fight

  10. Stylers Arrive

  11. Bushmaster Nightshade

  12. Darius Is Gone

Side D

  1. The Thrill Was Gone – Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

  2. Assault On Gwen's

  3. Damnit Alex

  4. Blast Off

  5. Misty Chief

  6. Bringing It Back

  7. On The Lookout

  8. Look Around

  9. Putting Cheese

  10. Mariah Prison

  11. Power