Marvel's Jessica Jones Season 1 Soundtrack - Sean Callery

Marvel's Jessica Jones Season 1 Soundtrack - Sean Callery


NYC’s most reluctant superhero begrudgingly comes to your vinyl collection.

Add to Cart

Over the past few years, Mondo has been on quite the streak with their limited edition releases of movie and television soundtracks. One of the first to kick things off for Marvel’s hit series of shows on Netflix was this season one Jessica Jones Soundtrack, composed by Sean Callery. Pressed on 180 gram purple vinyl and limited to only 3000 copies, the music and cut scene vibes from the show are now pretty tough to come by. This 2016 release by Mondo helped set the stage for other Marvel/Netflix show soundtrack releases. This likely won’t see a repress for some time so, don’t snooze!


LP 1

Side A

  1. Jessica Jones Main Title

  2. Then There's The Matter Of You

  3. Fire Escape Night Shift

  4. Alias Investigations

  5. Fight At Luke's Bar

  6. Nurse Jessica

  7. Rescuing Hope From The Hotel Bed

Side B

  1. Kidnapping Kilgrave

  2. Sleepover At Luke's

  3. Jessica On The Move

  4. Cockroach

  5. Luke's Revenge On The Bus Driver

  6. Elevator Massacre

LP 2

Side C

  1. Looking For Kilgrave-Bus Accident Vision

  2. Hospital Cat And Mouse

  3. Gift From Trish

  4. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison

  5. Tailing Malcolm

Side D

  1. Jessica Confesses To Luke

  2. Restaurant Flashback

  3. Jones-Cage Match

  4. Final Justice For The Purple Man

  5. Maybe It's Enough The World Thinks I'm A Hero