Master of None Season Two Soundtrack - Various Artists

Master of None Season Two Soundtrack - Various Artists


Music for that Uber/Lyft ride of shame back home.

Add to Cart

Aziz and Netflix hit the jackpot with Master of None. It spoke with painfully honest comedy to the life situations many twenty and thirty-somethings find themselves in at present. Often too connected to technology to connect with the people around them well. Season one was a major success for the streaming service as well as cast and crew. Season two was equally successful, due in large part to Netflix opening up the budget and filming in different locations throughout the U.S. and Europe. And the music for season two reflects the different setting aesthetic very well. Relive Dev’s quest for normalcy, connectedness, and love from season two on this 180 gram vinyl from Mondo and Universal!


LP 1

Side A

  1. Piú Di Te – Mina

  2. Dolce Vita – Ryan Paris

  3. Okay Okay – Pino D'Angio

Side B

  1. Bite the Apple – Rainbow Team

  2. I Must Be in a Good Place Now – Bobby Charles

  3. I Need Somebody to Love Tonight – Sylvester

LP 2

Side C

  1. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye – Soft Cell

  2. Umugabo Wukuri – Canco Hamisi

Side D

  1. Adventures in Success – Will Powers

  2. You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing) – Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

  3. I Can't Let It Happen to You – The Walker Brothers

  4. Se Piangi, Se Ridi – Mina