Artscience - Robert Glasper Experiment

Artscience - Robert Glasper Experiment

18.00 24.00

A different shift from Glasper's Black Radio project but equally as smooth.

Add To Cart

Released in 2016, Artscience was the first album in three years from Robert Glasper and his Robert Glasper Experiment cohorts. The band features saxophonist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge, and drummer Mark Colenburg. ArtScience includes the first single "Find You." Also, can't forget that cover art by none other than Hebru Brantley!


LP 1

Side A

  1. This is Not Fear
  2. Thinkin Bout You
  3. Day to Day

Side B

  1. No One Like You
  2. You And Me
  3. Tell Me A Bedtime Story

LP 2

Side C

  1. Find You
  2. In My Mind
  3. Hurry Slowly

Side D

  1. Written In Stone
  2. Let's Fall In Love
  3. Human