Songs In The Key Of Life - Stevie Wonder

Songs In The Key Of Life - Stevie Wonder


A classic album that defines what it means to be a “classic album.”

sold out
Add to Cart

Stevie Wonder has been blessing ears since he was a small child. While his later releases may not quite have exceeded this mark, Songs in the Key of Life is one of those markers in music and society that causes everyone to stop and take notice no matter what genre of music they listen to most. The reissue of the 1976 classic is an expansive journey through Black joys, disappointments, hardships, and hopes. Being the master songwriter he is, Stevie found a way to narrate parts of his own life while still ensuring his music touched everyone who listened in a significant way. Packaged just like the original, this double-LP comes with the original booklet and bonus 7" record and booklet.

LP 1
Side A

  1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
  2. Have A Talk With God
  3. Village Ghetto Land
  4. Contusion
  5. Sir Duke

Side B

  1. Wish
  2. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  3. Pastime Paradise
  4. Summer Soft
  5. Ordinary Pain

LP 2

Side C

  1. Isn't She Lovely
  2. Joy Inside My Tears
  3. Black Man

Side D

  1. Ngiculela - Es Una Historia - I Am Singing
  2. If It's Magic
  3. As
  4. Another Star

A Something's Extra Bonus Record (7")

Side E

  1. Saturn
  2. Ebony Eyes

Side F

  1. All Day Sucker
  2. Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call)