Victory Lap - Nipsey Hussle

Victory Lap - Nipsey Hussle


Mr. Proud-to-Pay makes his first major label effort with Victory Lap and, indeed, he won the chip with this one!

Add to Cart

A few years ago some people thought Nipsey Hussle was crazy for selling a mixtape (CD format) for $100. He bet on himself and the idea that his customers valued his artistic contribution well beyond the physical product. Then and now, that best is paying off in unmistakable dividends. Beyond growing into a savvy entrepreneur, Nipsey put together one of the strongest hip-hop offerings in 2018 with Victory Lap. Detailing his life and career after ascending slightly into the music industry spotlight, Nipsey does a masterful job and bringing the best of west-coast rhyming and production to a wider audience while staying true to his core. Victory Lap will be an album hip-hop adds to it's "you need to know this" canon and is certainly not to be missed!


LP 1
Side A

  • Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)

  • Rap N***as

  • Last Time That I Checc'd (feat. YG)

  • Young N***a (feat. Puff Daddy)

Side B

  • Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

  • Blue Laces 2

  • Hussle & Motivate

LP 2
Side C

  • Status Symbol 3 (feat. Buddy)

  • Succa Proof

  • Keys 2 the City 2 (feat. TeeFlii)

  • Grinding All My Life

Side D

  • Million While You Young (feat. The-Dream)

  • Loaded Bases (feat. CeeLo Green)

  • Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

  • Right Hand to God (Bonus Track)